Libertarians Nominate Candidates for 2018

This November, the Libertarian Party of Arkansas will have candidates in 32 federal, state, and county races around the state — a record number for our party.  Every Arkansan will see at least 8 Libertarians on their ballot in 2018!

Introducing the 2018 Libertarian candidates!


Statewide Constitutional Offices

GovernorMark West
Lieutenant GovernorFrank Gilbert
Attorney GeneralKerry Hicks
Secretary of StateChristopher Olson
State TreasurerAshley Ewald
Auditor of StateDavid E. Dinwiddie
Land CommissionerT.J. Campbell

Federal Offices

U.S. Congress District 1Elvis Presley
U.S. Congress District 2Joe Ryne Swafford
U.S. Congress District 3Michael J. Kalagias
U.S. Congress District 4Tom Canada

Arkansas General Assembly

State Senate District 5Lee Jarrod Evans
State Senate District 8William Whitfield Hyman
State Senate District 10Bobbi Hicks
State Senate District 17Kevin Vornheder
State Rep. District 15Wayne Willems
State Rep. District 17Gregory Maxwell
State Rep. District 30Mitchell Fenton
State Rep. District 35William J. Barger
State Rep. District 46Drew Tanner
State Rep. District 67Sandra Richter
State Rep. District 77Stephen Edwards
State Rep. District 80Casey Copeland

County Offices

Benton County JudgeRonnie Smith
Benton County JP District 3Trina Wilson
Benton County JP District 7Joseph Bollinger
Benton County JP District 8Jeff Wadlin
Benton County JP District 9Cody Martin
Benton County JP District 12Jacob Faught
Jefferson County JP Dist. 1James Michael Hood
Craighead County ConstableChris Lutterloh
Pulaski County ConstableMark G. Phillips


Scroll to Top