County Affiliates

Cleburne County  
Jason HammonsProvisional County Chaircleburnecounty@lpar.org
Craighead County  
Chris LutterlohCounty Chaircraigheadcounty@lpar.org
Eddie WilbanksVice-Chair
James HollandSecretary/Treasurer
Matt MooreParlimentarian
Faulkner County  
Meagan RichardProvisional County Chairfaulknercounty@lpar.org
Fulton County  
Christopher OlsonProvisional County Chairfultoncounty@lpar.org
Garland County  
John BowersCounty Chairgarlandcounty@lpar.org
Ryan GerhardtVice-Chair
Paul KagebeinSecretary
James Michael HoodTreasurerfourth@lpar.org
Taylor MacPhersonWebmaster
Hot Spring County  
Wayne WillemsProvisional County Chairhotspringcounty@lpar.org
Independence County  
Mark WestProvisional County Chairindependence@lpar.org
Jefferson County  
James Michael HoodProvisional County Chairjeffersoncounty@lpar.org
Lonoke County  
Allen BroadusCounty Chairlonokecounty@lpar.org
Marion County  
Rick BernardProvisional County Chairmarioncounty@lpar.org
Pulaski County  
Michael VaughnCounty Chairpulaskicounty@lpar.org
Kristin VaughnVice-Chair
Ken DuckSecretary
Stephen WaitTreasurertreasurer@lpar.org
Glen SchwarzParliamentarian
Randolph County  
Billy HallmanCounty Chairrandolphcounty@lpar.org
Alex AubeCo-Chair
Craig FosseyParlimentarian
Saline County  
Shawn HipskindCounty Chairsalinecounty@lpar.org
David VickVice-Chair
Kathleen WikstromTreasurer
Heather PetersSecretary
Sebastian County  
David PangracCounty Chiarsebastiancounty@lpar.org
James WoodallVice-Chair
Melissa WoodallSecretary/Treasurer
White County  
Garry BakerProvisional County Chairwhitecounty@lpar.org

Pin It on Pinterest