Michael Pakko

chair@lpar.org | 501-716-0567

Dr. Michael Pakko is currently Chair of the Libertarian Party of Arkansas. He previously served for two years as Treasurer and for three years as the Second District Representative to the LPAR Executive Committee. Before moving to Arkansas in 2009, Dr. Pakko was active in the Libertarian Party of Missouri, including two terms as a member of the party's Executive Committee and serving for a time as Chair of the St. Louis County Libertarian Party.

Christopher Olson


Christopher Olson is an Arkansas native. He has earned bachelor degrees in history, political science, and education from the University of Central Arkansas, and has been interested in politics from a very young age. He had been a member of the Libertarian Party since 1995. Though born and raised in central Arkansas, he now resides in Fulton County with his wife, Letitia, and their three children. He is employed as a mental health paraprofessional.

William Brackeen

vicechair@lpar.org | 501-581-3113

William Brackeen has been a Liberarian since 2004 and a member of the Libertarian Party of Arkansas since 2012. He is a business owner in Little Rock and currently lives in Maumelle with his wife Margie and two children. William has previously served as the social media director for the LPAR and the Pulaski County Libertarian Party. He also ran for Justice of the Peace on the LP ticket in Pulaski County and is an occasional guest on the Dave Elswick Show on 96.5 FM The Answer in Little Rock.

Stephen Wait


Stephen Wait was born and raised in Little Rock, Arkansas. He is currently a senior at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock. He is pursuing a degree in Business Administration with a focus on entrepreneurship. He has been a member of the LPAR for a year and a half.

Eileen Walton

First District Representative

Eileen Walton is a graduate of Arkansas State University and a life-long Arkansas resident. Before becoming First District Representative in 2013, she was the At-Large Representative to the Executive Committee of the Libertarian Party of Arkansas. She has also previously served as the Arkansas Director for the Gary Johnson campaign for President in 2012 and as the Arkansas Director for Our America Initiative.

Chris Hayes

Second District Representative

Michael Kalagias

Third District Representative

James Michael Hood

Fourth District Representative

Debbie Standiford

At-Large Representative
fourth@lpar.org | 501-837-0781

Pin It on Pinterest