Leadership

Michael Pakko

Chair
chair@lpar.org | 501-716-0567

Dr. Michael Pakko is currently Chair of the Libertarian Party of Arkansas. Now in his second term as Chair, he previously served for two years as Treasurer and for three years as the Second District Representative to the LPAR Executive Committee. Before moving to Arkansas in 2009, Dr. Pakko was active in the Libertarian Party of Missouri, including two terms as a member of the party's Executive Committee and serving for a time as Chair of the St. Louis County Libertarian Party.

Christopher Olson

Vice-Chair
vicechair@lpar.org

Christopher Olson is an Arkansas native. He has earned bachelor degrees in history, political science, and education from the University of Central Arkansas, and has been interested in politics from a very young age. He had been a member of the Libertarian Party since 1995. Though born and raised in central Arkansas, he now resides in Fulton County with his wife, Letitia, and their three children. He is employed as a mental health paraprofessional.

Casey Copeland

Secretary
secretary@lpar.org

Stephen Wait

Treasurer
treasurer@lpar.org

Stephen Wait was born and raised in Little Rock, Arkansas. He graduated from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock with a degree in Business Administration with an emphasis on entrepreneurship. Stephen is employed as a manager at a Little Rock business. He has been a member of the LPAR since 2013.

Chris Lutterloh

First District Representative
first@lpar.org

William Brackeen

Second District Representative
second@lpar.org

Bryan Aguiar

Third District Representative
third@lpar.org

Ricky Harrington Jr.

Fourth District Representative
fourth@lpar.org

Joe Swafford

At-Large Representative
atlarge@lpar.org

Pin It on Pinterest