Executive Committee Elections

At our convention on April 9th, 2011, the Libertarian Party of Arkansas elected their Executive Committee for the next two year. The elected members are below:


Libertarian Party of Arkansas Officers

Rodger Paxton Chair chair@lpar.org 901.213.7651
David Pangrac Vice-Chair vicechair@lpar.org
Brian Leach Secretary secretary@lpar.org
Casey D. Copeland Treasurer treasurer@lpar.org

District Representatives

Mark Young First District first@lpar.org
Dr. Michael Pakko Second District second@lpar.org
Storm Nolen Third District third@lpar.org
Dr. Thomas Carpenter Fourth District fourth@lpar.org


Scroll to Top