2012 LPAR Candidates

President/Vice-President of the United States:   Gary Johnson/Jim Gray

US House, District 1:   Jessica Paxton

US House, District 2:   Chris Hayes

US House, District 3:   David Pangrac

US House, District 4:   Bobby Tullis

State Senate, District 13:   Frank Gilbert

State Senate, District 25:   David Dinwiddie

State Senate, District 31:   Glen Schwarz

State Representative, District 38:   Debrah Standiford

State Representative, District 51:   Rodger Paxton

County Judge, Saline County:   Gordon Hall

Justice of the Peace, Crawford County:   Crystal Pangrac

Justice of the Peace, Sebastian County:   Brian Leach

Constable, Hot Spring County, Henderson Township:   Bill House

Constable, Sebastian County, Upper Township:   Steve Jones

Scroll to Top